Key Features

  • Highest yielding APW Clearfield® Plus wheat in the Southern Zone
  • Now APW in the South-Eastern Zone and APW(N) in the Western Zone
  • Exceptional yield stability demonstrated within long-term NVT yield data
  • Mid – Slow Spring maturity providing an opportunity to maximise earlier sowing opportunities
  • Good yellow leaf spot resistance
  • Moderately Susceptible to Susceptible to CCN – will need to be managed with CCN resistant break crops
  • Proactive management strategy for leaf, stem and stripe rust required
  • Moderate plant height and good physical grain characteristics
  • Registered for label application rates of Intervix® herbicide
  • EPR $4.25/tonne GST Exclusive
Back to Wheat Varieties

More information

For more information on this variety, please don't hesitate to contact us or fill in the form below.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ash Brooks , Senior Marketing Lead 0476 020 451 abrooks@intergrain.com
Josh Reichstein , National Sales Manager 0422 235 537 jreichstein@intergrain.com
Georgia Trainor , WA Territory Manager - South 0439 093 166 gtrainor@intergrain.com
Rachel Asquith , WA Territory Manager - North 0483 311 901 rasquith@intergrain.com
Katherine Munn , Territory Manager - South Eastern 0436 801 161 kmunn@intergrain.com
Shannen Barrett , Communications Manager
Matt Naumann , Territory Manager - Northern 0460 292 620 mnaumann@intergrain.com