Key Features

  • Exceptionally high yielding, quick-mid maturing AH* (potential APH) spring wheat
  • Well suited to mid-May onwards sowings and has a moderate, compact plant height
  • Good disease package including good Yellow Leaf Spot (MRMSp), good P.Thornei resistance (MRp^) and moderate Crown Rot resistance (MSSp)
  • Good test weight and grain size, reducing screenings risk
  • EPR $3.50/tonne GST Exclusive
  • Farmer to farmer trade approved
  • Limited Jillaroo seed is available for planting in 2022. For more information contact Matt Naumann on 0460 292 620 or mnaumann@intergrain.com

*Jillaroo has AH classification in the Northern (NNSW/QLD) and Southern (SA/VIC) zones. ^InterGrain internal disease rating.

Back to Wheat Varieties

More information

For more information on this variety, please don't hesitate to contact us or fill in the form below.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ash Brooks , Senior Marketing Lead 0476 020 451 abrooks@intergrain.com
Josh Reichstein , National Sales Manager 0422 235 537 jreichstein@intergrain.com
Georgia Trainor , WA Territory Manager - South 0439 093 166 gtrainor@intergrain.com
Rachel Asquith , WA Territory Manager - North 0483 311 901 rasquith@intergrain.com
Katherine Munn , Territory Manager - South Eastern 0436 801 161 kmunn@intergrain.com
Shannen Barrett , Communications Manager
Matt Naumann , Territory Manager - Northern 0460 292 620 mnaumann@intergrain.com