Head Office

19 Ambitious Link
Bibra Lake WA 6163

(08) 9419 8000 (08) 9419 8099 admin@intergrain.com

Sales and Marketing

Gus Blair

Territory Manager - EAST

0436 614 714 ablair@intergrain.com

Wheat & Barley Breeders

David Moody

Barley Breeder

0417 051 707 dmoody@intergrain.com

Hannah Robinson

Barley Breeder

0488 279 694 hrobinson@intergrain.com

Dan Mullan

Wheat Breeder

0403 595 141 dmullan@intergrain.com

Allan Rattey

Wheat Breeder

0448 319 425 arattey@intergrain.com

PBR & EPR

Jodie Bell

Finance Officer

(08) 9419 8000 jbell@intergrain.com
required fields

Contact

CEO

Tress Walmsley
M: 0404 819 543
E: twalmsley@intergrain.com

Chief Financial Officer

Troy Keenan
M: 0400 531 076
E: tkeenan@intergrain.com

Marketing Manager

Ash Brooks
M: 0476 020 451
E: abrooks@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – WA

Kynan Jackson
M: 0427 855 059
E: kjackson@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – East

Angus Blair
M: 0436 614 714
E: ablair@intergrain.com

 

Wheat Breeder

Dan Mullan
E: dmullan@intergrain.com

Wheat Breeder

Allan Rattey
M: 0448 319 425
E: arattey@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder

David Moody
M: 0417 051 707
E: dmoody@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder

Hannah Robinson
M: 0488 279 694
E: hrobinson@intergrain.com