Head Office

19 Ambitious Link
Bibra Lake WA 6163

(08) 9419 8000 (08) 9419 8099 admin@intergrain.com

Horsham Office

Sales and Marketing

Ash Brooks

Marketing Manger

0476 020 451 abrooks@intergrain.com

Bonnie Jupp

Marketing Officer

(08) 9419 8013 0439 288 811 bjupp@intergrain.com

Kynan Jackson

Territory Manager - WA Northern & Esperance

(08) 9419 8017 0427 855 059 (08) 9419 8099 kjackson@intergrain.com

Georgia Trainor

Territory Manager - WA Central & South West

0439 093 166 gtrainor@intergrain.com

Josh Reichstein

Territory Manager - SA

0422 235 537 jreichstein@intergrain.com

Katherine Munn

Territory Manager - East

0436 801 161 kmunn@intergrain.com

Wheat & Barley Breeders

David Moody

Barley Breeder

0417 051 707 dmoody@intergrain.com

Hannah Robinson

Barley Breeder

0488 279 694 hrobinson@intergrain.com

Dan Mullan

Wheat Breeder

0403 595 141 dmullan@intergrain.com

Allan Rattey

Wheat Breeder

0448 319 425 arattey@intergrain.com

PBR & EPR

Jodie Bell

Finance Officer

(08) 9419 8000 jbell@intergrain.com
required fields

Contact

CEO

Tress Walmsley
M: 0404 819 543
E: twalmsley@intergrain.com

Chief Financial Officer

Troy Keenan
M: 0400 531 076
E: tkeenan@intergrain.com

Marketing Manager

Ash Brooks
M: 0476 020 451
E: abrooks@intergrain.com

Marketing Officer

Bonnie Jupp
M: 0439 288 811
E: bjupp@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – WA Northern & Esperance Region

Kynan Jackson
M: 0427 855 059
E: kjackson@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – WA Central & South West

Georgia Trainor
M: 0439 093 166
E: gtrainor@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – SA

Josh Reichstein
M: 0422 235 537
E: jrecihstein@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – East

Katherine Munn
M: 0436 801 161
E: kmunn@intergrain.com

Wheat Breeder

Dan Mullan
M: 0403 595 141
E: dmullan@intergrain.com

Wheat Breeder

Allan Rattey
M: 0448 319 425
E: arattey@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder

David Moody
M: 0417 051 707
E: dmoody@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder

Hannah Robinson
M: 0488 279 694
E: hrobinson@intergrain.com