Head Office

19 Ambitious Link
Bibra Lake WA 6163

(08) 9419 8000 (08) 9419 8099 admin@intergrain.com
required fields

Contact

Horsham Office

19 Ambitious Link
Bibra Lake WA 6163

(08) 9419 8000 (08) 9419 8099 admin@intergrain.com

Senior Management

Tress Walmsley

Chief Executive Officer

0404 819 543 twalmsley@intergrain.com

Troy Keenan

Chief Financial Officer

Perth
WA

0400 531 076 tkeenan@intergrain.com

Nicole Kerr

Chief Marketing Officer

Perth
WA

0448 010 673 nkerr@intergrain.com

Dr Daniel Mullan

Chief Operating Officer

Perth
WA

0403 595 141 dmullan@intergrain.com

Sales & Marketing team

Nicole Kerr

Chief Marketing Officer

Perth
WA

0448 010 673 nkerr@intergrain.com

Shannen Barrett

Communications Manager

Perth
WA

0408 615 431 sbarrett@intergrain.com

Georgia Trainor

Territory Manager - WA (South)

Perth
WA

0439 093 166 gtrainor@intergrain.com

Richard Marsland

Territory Manager - WA (North)

Dongara
WA

0483 311 901 rmarsland@intergrain.com

Matt Naumann

Territory Manager - Northern NSW & QLD

Bell
QLD

0460 292 620 mnaumann@intergrain.com

Rehn Freebairn

Territory Manager - South Australia

Adelaide
SA

0447 711 905 rfreebairn@intergrain.com

Adrian Carter

Territory Manager - Victoria & south east South Australia

Horsham
Victoria

0457 698 466 acarter@intergrain.com

Alan Wright

Territory Manager - Southern NSW & north east Victoria

Albury
NSW

0457690664 awright@intergrain.com

Breeding team

David Moody

National Barley Breeder

0417 051 707 dmoody@intergrain.com

David Tabah

National Wheat Breeder

0467 753 047 dtabah@intergrain.com

Allan Rattey

National Oat Breeder

0448 319 425 arattey@intergrain.com

Calum Watt

National Early Generation Hard Wheat Breeder

0438898249 cwatt@intergrain.com

Jayfred Godoy

National Early Generation Soft and Udon Wheat Breeder

0437 451 056 jgodoy@intergrain.com

Silvina Baraibar

Early Generation Barley Breeder

Perth
WA

0408 867 735 sbaraibar@intergrain.com

Admin & HR

Jodie Bell

Finance Officer

(08) 9419 8000 jbell@intergrain.com