Head Office

19 Ambitious Link
Bibra Lake WA 6163

(08) 9419 8000 (08) 9419 8099 admin@intergrain.com

Sales and Marketing

Ash Brooks

Marketing Manger

0476 020 451 abrooks@intergrain.com

Bonnie Jupp

Marketing Officer

(08) 9419 8000 0439 288 811 bjupp@intergrain.com

Georgia Trainor

Territory Manager - WA (South)

0439 093 166 gtrainor@intergrain.com

Shannen Barrett

Territory Manager - WA (North)

0408 615 431 sbarrett@intergrain.com

Josh Reichstein

Territory Manager - SA

0422 235 537 jreichstein@intergrain.com

Katherine Munn

Territory Manager - East

0436 801 161 kmunn@intergrain.com

Wheat & Barley Breeders

David Moody

Barley Breeder

0417 051 707 dmoody@intergrain.com

Hannah Robinson

Barley Breeder

0488 279 694 hrobinson@intergrain.com

Dan Mullan

Wheat Breeder

0403 595 141 dmullan@intergrain.com

Allan Rattey

Wheat Breeder

0448 319 425 arattey@intergrain.com

Jayfred Godoy

Technology Cereal Breeder

0437 451 056 jgodoy@intergrain.com

Admin & HR

Jodie Bell

Finance Officer

(08) 9419 8000 jbell@intergrain.com
required fields

Contact

CEO
Tress Walmsley
M: 0404 819 543
E: twalmsley@intergrain.com

Chief Financial Officer
Troy Keenan
M: 0400 531 076
E: tkeenan@intergrain.com

Marketing Manager
Ash Brooks
M: 0476 020 451
E: abrooks@intergrain.com

Marketing Officer
Bonnie Jupp
M: 0439 288 811
E: bjupp@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – WA (South)
Georgia Trainor
M: 0439 093 166
E: gtrainor@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – WA (North)
Shannen Barrett
M: 0408 615 431
E: sbarrett@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – SA
Josh Reichstein
M: 0422 235 537
E: jreichstein@intergrain.com

Territory Manager – East
Katherine Munn
M: 0436 801 161
E: kmunn@intergrain.com

Wheat Breeder
Dan Mullan
M: 0403 595 141
E: dmullan@intergrain.com

Wheat Breeder
Allan Rattey
M: 0448 319 425
E: arattey@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder
David Moody
M: 0417 051 707
E: dmoody@intergrain.com

Barley Breeder
Hannah Robinson
M: 0488 279 694
E: hrobinson@intergrain.com

Technology Cereal Breeder
Jayfred Godoy
M: 0437 451 056
E: jgodoy@intergrain.com